School Board

Lincoln Lutheran School is owned and controlled by the Lincoln Lutheran School  Association, Inc. The Association, through its member congregations, elects a Board of Directors. The Board is responsible for establishing and monitoring a budget, reviewing the operation of the school, and establishing policy (Board Policy Manual). These policies are carried out through the Executive Director, the chief executive office of the school.

Board Members for 2018-19 Fiscal Year

Calvary - Ruth Tewes - Secretary

Christ - Joel Rodencal  

Faith - Tina Barrett - Treasurer

Holy Savior - Bill Miller - President

Messiah - Chris Schaedel  

Redeemer - Jill Fiddler - Vice President (1999)

Trinity - Treva Ptascheck

Immanuel - Greg Sunderman

          **Alumni noted by (Year)