Daily Bulletin

Lunch Menu

Tuesday,

No School

Wednesday

NO SCHOOL

Monday,

Breakfast for Lunch, Vegetable, Juice, Yogurt, Milk

Tuesday,

Pizza, Broccoli, Fruit, Milk

News Highlights


Pre-Season Girls Soccer Meeting

Attention Returning and Future Girls Soccer Players: For those not playing basketball, there will be a meeting on Monday, November 26 to begin preparations for the Spring 2019 season. We will meet in Ms. Bs room (106) at 3:30 pm. Sunday Skills: We begin Sunday Skills on Sunday, December 2, 2018. More details to come. The first session will be at 6 pm. We will meet in the new building.

view

Late Start

December's Late Start is Wednesday, December 5th.  Classes start at 10:00am.

view

Schedule Change for 2nd Semester

Students who would like to make a schedule change for the second semester should see Mrs. Frederick.  All schedule changes must be done by December 20th.

view
Syndicate content

This Week's News

Files:
Logan Eschliman signs with Concordia Congrats to Logan Eschliman! She signed to play golf with Concordia University, Seward.
Erin Williams Signs with UNO Congrats to Erin Williams! She signed to play volleyball with the University of Nebraska, Omaha.
Colton Meyer Signs with CUNE Congrats to Colton Meyer! He signed to run Track & Field at Concordia, Nebraska.
Warriors VB Finish State Runner-Up Congratulations to the Warriors VB team on finishing as State Runner-Ups!!

Upcoming Events

Mon, 11/19/2018 (All day) - Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day) No School - Thanksgiving Break
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 10:00am Late Start
Sun, 12/09/2018 - 2:00pm MS Music/Band @ 2 pm - HS Music/Band @ 3:30 - at Messiah Lutheran
Thu, 12/20/2018 (All day) - Fri, 12/21/2018 (All day) Finals (2:40 Dismissal)
Fri, 12/21/2018 (All day) End of 1st Semester
Fri, 12/21/2018 (All day) MS Service Day
Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) - Fri, 01/04/2019 (All day) No School-Christmas Break