Warriors Family Call to Action Advances

LB670 - Call to Action - Bill Advances [read more]

Volunteers Needed for Booster Bash!

Need Volunteers for Booster Bash [read more]

Warrior Classic Golf Tournament

24th Annual Warrior Golf Classic [read more]

6th Grade Orientation/Open House Presentations

6th Grade Orientation/Open House Presentations [read more]

NHS Ceremony

On Sunday, March 17, an induction ceremony was held to celebrate new members to the LL National Honor Society.  New members for 2019-20 are Rilee Brazda, Derek Brockhaus, Hailey Brundage, Annelyn Caldwell, Shae Canfield, Christa Grimpo, Leah Jurgens, Olivia Knox, Matthew Lavicky, Mara Otte (not pictured), Charis Ovwigho, Gloria Ovwigho (not pictured), Joshua Puelz and Lauren Stull.   Congratulations!

Click to read full article