Warrior Classic Golf Tournament

23rd Annual Warrior Classic Golf Tournament - 2018

Wet and cold describes our annual golf tournament this year on October 1st.  

The start of the tournament was very wet from the rain, but the golfers played through to support Lutheran education.

Our largest number of registered teams - 37

21 alumni golfed or sponsored the event

All proceeds allow Lincoln Lutheran to keep tuition costs as low as possible while retaining its quality teachers and staff.  Together, we are MAKING LUTHERAN EDUCATION POSSIBLE.

THANKS to everyone that attended and all sponsors!

THANKS to all the volunteers that gave of their time to help at the event!

24th annual Warrior Classic will be on September 27, 2019!



Gold & Corporate Sponsors
Bryne & Jones Enterprises, Inc. 
Dignity Memorial
Ron and Jane Kuehn
Northwestern Mutual - Chris Schaedel
Rembolt Ludtke LLP - Mark Fahleson & Tim Moll
Thrivent Financial, Nathan Schmidt

Hole Sponsors
Bahr, Vermeer, Haecker Architects
Denise D. Claridge, D.D.S., LLC
Davis Design
FACTS Management
Five Points Bank
Gary Thompson Agency
Great Western Bank
Hampton Enterprises, Inc.
Image Inflators, Inc.
Joe's Body Shop
Mitch Manstedt
Todd and Keli Martin
On To College with John Baylor
Schwisow Construction Inc.
State Farm Insurance - Beverly Higgins
Union Bank & Trust
Miranda Watson, Realtor, Woods Bros Realty
Watts & Hershberger, P.C.

Cash Sponsors
Alley Cat Disposal Service
Nicholas Bloch
Luke Derowitsch
Nicolas Esser
Doug Holle
Jason Holle
Mike Holle
Chad Hood
Roger and Suzanne Johnson
Jeremiah Majorins
Richard Olson
Lloyd and Susan Wagnitz
Kyle and Candance Wooster

Drawing and Flag Prize Sponsors
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp
Awards Unlimited
Barton Development/Subway
BMG Certified Public Accountants, LLP
Chase Burgess, American Family
Duteau Chevrolet
Exchange Bank
Mark and Sara Fahleson
Lee and Jill Fiddler
Five Points Bank
GarMel Properties
Gary Thompson Agency
Liberty First Credit Union
Lincoln Lutheran Booster Club
Nebraska Sports
Matt Parde
Rodney and Gayle Smith
Whitehead Oil Company
Woods & Aitkens, LLP
Candice Wooster Law



First Flight 
1st Place: Kyle Wooster, Micah Chaffee, Brett Sundberg and Andy Nealon
2nd Place:  Kevin Frenzel, Mark Metschke, BJ Klimm, Josh Engel
3rd Place:  Nathan Schmidt, Matt Parde, Tod Masin, Mitch Manstedt

Second Flight  
1st Place : Joel Brase, Ryan Burger, Joel Stoltenow, Lloyd Wagnitz
2nd Place:  Brian Ohlrich, Gary Loontjer, Kevin Loontjer, Aaron Bereuter
3rd Place:  Mark Fahleson, Lincoln Williams, Dave Swanson, Brian Kruse   

Third Flight 
1st Place:  Jeremiah Majorins, Nick Bloch, Luke Derowitsch, Nicolas Esser
2nd Place:  Doug Holle, Jason Holle, Mike Holle, Chad Hood
3rd Place:  Randy Wilcox, Steve Taege, David Stirtz, Tom Bliemeister

website_pic.jpg55.01 KB